Monday, July 21, 2008

little-scale versus the nation (volume 1) [2008]

1. Wraawr! by TTFM&TF
2. Growing Monsterz in teh Sewerz by 0xFFender
3. Amphitra by Derris-Kharlan
4. Walrus Tears by Celsius and Cid

This is a remix EP of some Australian chip music. The audio of each original track was used as source material. This release is licensed under the Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Generic Creative Commons license.

Download it here.


10k said...


bd said...

i came across your blog while looking for arduino infos - its one of the best sources ive seen yet. . its nice to know you make good music too! thanks.

Sebastian Tomczak said...

Thanks for your comment - I am glad you are finding the Arduino stuff useful.

perhaps of interest is