Saturday, September 06, 2008

little-scale versus the nation (volume 2) [2008]

1. Synesthesia by Raptorface
2. Entering The Trapdoor by Astro Zombies
3. Zombie Face Eaters by Dot.AY
4. Sunny Days by Jacko

This is a remix EP of some Australian chip music. The audio of each original track was used as the only sound source material. This release is licensed under the Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Generic Creative Commons license.

Download it here.

You may also be interested in little-scale Versus the Nation (Volume 1).