Wednesday, December 02, 2009

little-scale: Nothing Has Been Left Unspoken (HHH-06)

New release. Grab it here. Music for Sega Mega Drive, Atari 2600 and Commodore 64. Zombie Girl Portraits by Lauren Tomczak.

  1. You Have My Dignity
  2. Elsewhere
  3. Nothing Has Been Left Unspoken
  4. Worldview
  5. Visual Confirmation
  6. Wake Up, Space Cadet!
  7. Delusions
  8. Molecules
  9. Six Trees
  10. Nocturne
  11. Recollections at the Edge of Denial
  12. Wallflower


Tristan Louth-Robins said...

This is a very fine release Seb and Lauren's artwork compliments it very nicely. I particularly like the slow works and the emphasis placed on the hardware artifacts (ie. the hissssss.)